OFM用户操作手册(中英文)_第1页
OFM用户操作手册(中英文)_第2页
OFM用户操作手册(中英文)_第3页
OFM用户操作手册(中英文)_第4页
OFM用户操作手册(中英文)_第5页
免费预览已结束,剩余51页可下载查看

下载本文档

版权说明:本文档由用户提供并上传,收益归属内容提供方,若内容存在侵权,请进行举报或认领

文档简介

1、OFM User Operation ManualOFM用户操作手册一、Create OFM project 建立 OFM 项目Learning objectives 学习目标() The data connection 数据的连接(二)Data attribute Definition 数据的属性定义(三)The data connection 数据的连接Create an empty project建立空项目1. Start the OFM program, expand the File menu, click New Workspace, display as shown in the

2、 | following illustration shown.启动 OFM01 序,展开 File 菜单,点击 New Workspace,显示如下图所 示所示。2. Click on the button as shown in the graph, and then select the save path, file name (such asDemo_Link).点击图中所示按钮,然后选择保存路径,给出文件名(如Demo_Link)。3. The other option is reserved for the default. Click OK. 其他选项保留为默认。点击 OK。4

3、. Right click on the OFM Representation frame in HeaderId. Select Delete in the shortcut menu, delete the HeaderId table .右键点击 OFM Representation 框中的 HeaderId。在快捷菜单中选择 Delete ,删除 HeaderId 表。rl RflnaiHRiC. -iirn-riEdk1rl由二黑H黑B HLoading data加载数据1. Double click " OFM 软件学习.acc .双击“OFM 软件学习.accVMlf)

4、 ffSM JRCTl4. Select the HEADERID$, click OK 选择 HEADERID$ 点击 OK国合到无B -共哀 卦区特it玄I在映他注日期大小9Esj DFM软件?习2Q14/U/4 8:5£Mkrcsoffi Office Access 2GG7 荔圉庄工i£访闾的回以 OFMEH-江:hfkrmoFt Office A- 2DD7 郎节H OFMETi 种;3乃 MB日期:#毋1Mkroso Offict Accm Record'LaOFM Workspace file1 K®g理KB品型171七2. Find ”外部

5、数据”EXCEL找到”外部数据”EXCEL心打开GO欣歌湘曜惘K -日Ml阻手及也jm口葬即卜FMRItiaUBfm r dfE博苍数宙E阻衣,嘛M五件其巨 D3 )/ TH* £1.西应的曲3JHEJ&DER1D2 加州 12 1026MicrosaH Offfce.3j HaudyProd2OW2F13 12;10>Mier 口r* Office.刃 LEASEDATA2QCM5/3/12 l(h2&Microwh Office.旧月31上:】5QfHr弧“旬 MONTHLYOfiOD2CO9/3/2 1041MicrQSfiR Office.3J MONT

6、HLVPROD.Jippending2gB/n 12 21:50Micrcuft OffTce.SJ MONTHLVPROD.appending.12OM/3/12 1341Miur 口 rH Office.叫 RES.POO2DCH5/3/L2 1a26MkroMih Office.Ir名株际说日晨*,立4iMtN|: HEADCRJD打JT(Q)MicrOfO Lb£«I4. Select a primary key loading data.选择主键加载数据。Add the main table 添加主表1. Click on the lower right corn

7、er of the Add Link Tables button. 点击右下角 Add Link Tables按钮。2. Find the main table path, the file type Files type is .Xls.找到主表路径,文件类型Files of type选择H EADERI嗪格,点击 Open改为.xls。3. Select the HEADERID table, click Open.Select Table(s) to LinkOKHEADERlDtCancelSelect N |Deselect AI I5. Click on the figure bl

8、ock, the activation of the HEADERID form. Click OK点击如图方框,激活HEADER叫格。点击 OK6. Well coordinate loading in fig .井位坐标加载入图Map display settings底图显示设置1. Find GridType in the Properties menu bar, and select Grid and Frame 在属,住菜单栏中,找至1JGridType,并选择 Grid and FramePro partiesfeW zX 芭=| Grid TfpbGrid and FrarneG

9、rid CentralDaf at# .Rounded Grid LimitsINcrieGrid arid FrwinEiFrarrie Minimum1 .6&5e+0063840002. Find WellName in the Properties menu bar, and select Alias Name .在属性菜单栏中,找到WellName,并选择 Alias Name。寸 uoorainacesranzorraiFontN询i日 Well Name PropertiesBWell Marne| AJIb NamezlSireNonenVefticd PMitiori

10、Weil Name1 Alias Name日FontMap Legend Properties(Map Label3. Find Legned in the menu bar, attributes, and select Yes .在属性菜单栏中,找至1J Legned,并选择 Ye&4. Map display as shown in fig.底图显示如图所示Loading other data table添加其他数据表1. Click on the Setup> Schema>Schema 点击 Setup> Schema>Schema2. Select

11、the SortCategory table, select Static in the Table Type.选择 SortCategory 表格,在 TableType 处选择 StaticI dH thfmn Irtf-hirlr rw N-fraft tMr (IN I'HCMuN InElnElElElEIE日曰s回同同科匹卜山 hkufyFljdLndypuit P'n-xeP-ad MUhrH-rWiL MJ MDItfrHIL'-iFIEEi Ffcbn;ACS PROD c旷rrFM出 正ST 网JJEJAU WtfLrURtz, H£_PF

12、JU1l 同 Mrfrwr 向 I'i-M | Cw&sl小JHHJL: I iDLl M IrifilN IL.前五区I心苑HiStatic-Static data 静态数据Monthly-Mmonthly production data 月频率数据Daily-Daily production data 日频率数据Sporadic-Sporadic data 离散数据Sporadic Dualkey- Sporadic Dualkey dat翦散双键Look Up-Look Up查询信息Xref- Cross correlation information data 交叉相关

13、信息数据4. Click OK. According to this method, add other data table. 点击 OK。按照这个方法,添加其他数据Auto-associate FieldsOFM has guessed at the following OFM key associations. Do you wtsh to use them?UNIQUEID to UNIQUEIDSelect well category 井另的选择1. Click Setuo>Association. 点 击 Setuo>Association2. Select SortC

14、ategory.WELLTYPE in the Well Type. Click OK. (Note: the choice of coordinate system in XCoordinate and Y Coordinate option) 在 Well Type 处选择 SortCategory.WELLTYPE。点击OK (注意:在XCoordinate 和丫 Coordinate 选项中选择坐标系统)3. Select use default symbol, in the well file,click OK. You can see in the end in the figur

15、e legend becomes as shown in figure. (Note: if set up their own project should choose Create from data) 在井号 文件处选择使用默认符号,点击OK可以看到底图中图例变为如图所示。(注意:如果建立自己的项目应选择 Create from data)5. Taking RES_PROD table as an example, it records the reservoir monthly oil production data. So choose Monthly in Table Type,

16、In the Key Type should be set to Category.以RES_PROD1格为例,它记录了油藏的月产量。所以在Table Type处应选择Monthly。在Key Type处应选择Category。6. Select RESERVOIR in the Category.在 Category处选择 RESERVOIR7. Click Yes.点击 YesData attribute definition数据的属性定义1. Click Setup>Schema> Schema. In the table, list manager left the fin

17、d and expand the Monthlyprod, select Oil. Right click on the Units page, set the Oil field of the data in the Monthlyprod table of the unit, and the provisions of the input and output units (metric or imperial). Set as shown in figure.点击Database>SchemaTables;在表格管理器左侧的列表中找到并展开Monthlyprod ,选择Oil。在右

18、侧点击Units页面,设置Monthlyprod表格中Oil字段数据的单位,并对输入和输出单位进行规定(公制还是英制)。设置如图Field Units | Math | Rep»t | Plotr Units E 的EK UnitM etnic U nit|bbl => m3"|Display Unit S/stemr DvarTide system 痴dm display uM seeing. Always eHdw using:A English C Me帅DalafaasB Unit Sywba而 作 Engksh C Melnic2. Click on the

19、 Plot page, f川 in the monthly production in CurveName, and the change curve of the attributes (such as color, line width etc.). This completes the properties defined in this field. Please field according to the above method definition needs to be defined. ,点击 Plot 页面,在 CurveName 中填写 月产油,并更改曲线的属性(如颜色

20、、线宽等)。这就完成了这一字段的属性定义。请按照以上方法 定义需要定义的字段。二、Map management底图的管理Learning objectives 学习目标_ well category symbol底图井类别符号Set the headers 设置标题Add a comment file添加注释文件Create annotated documents仓 U建注释文件Well category symbol 井类别符号1. Click Format>Symbols 点击 Format>Symbols2. In the dialog box in Name options

21、, select the Oil Producer, in the Color options, select the Red. Click OK. The same method will be changed to yellow brown GasProducer. 在对话框中 Name选项中,选择Oil Producer,在Color选项中,选择 Red。点击OK。同样的方法将 GasProducer改为棕黄色3. Base map change as shown in figure.底图改变如图中所示。Set the headers 设置标题I.Click Setup>Heade

22、rs.点击 Setuo>Header$2. Click the Add button. Then click the Assist button. 点击 Add 按钮。然后点击 Assist按钮。3. Enter headers in the text box, click OK. Then click on the Font, modify the font and color. Click OK.在文本框中输入"DemO点击OK然后点击Font ,修改字体和颜色。点击 OK4. The headline figure.标题显示如图。iHaxo'wiwoif?wnDK

23、>井坐标CMZ *修H-3 *GrIH 尚IA田-39X00»oon-a)吁H3*83一吟“黑2* %壁日工*0忠- AM学 g宅室a 管连呼,丁望FT也收!4-听警R-7O-H 1 .3ABOO3-A-j- 器1«L 3” * 4.E-J-lidCO:,蛾勒isabHM1 *iffl+ OyZFVu«3|r a Qi Fndjtf * MiWn>g»uiMS m三、The calculated variable计算变量1. Click Setuo>CalculatedVariables.点击 Setuo>CalculatedVa

24、riablesjEd;Wg' _匕中“1gfine Jri«t5He port : Plot II Mfith DirtianaryX2蜘 EtDidkrxiiy N*nf ¥Dr>pi 州 gnwaC* in L迪一中4Umf0m3E守加畴ft2ft北冏恸范MMKBM q Eji b 口 E .口"嘘of博h od 口 财F1 CVflffDGASCV.fGAS诏M u nih lyp red j5 cn thred.Qvyi3cvww 阪砌M Gffti冷口 rxri M *r#dcn th 种皿.闲34m吸51M cn ih lp red .O

25、i * MoHENprod Wala,5。网仪a冈也JCVDif6CV.MCWmfK:m:脉里)M 亡nlh&piHW* 兀工 LJ 中 IDO7sawzMHti/rfE£MAPH£2Z7/cv PilDWA雁叭VM518H皿如蜩不号1於廿如 wIMw 曲(y0red.OUI9GIGAftWCy.CUMOAS珂HO-relnputfMorrthred 白at 110ee峙®脚*1中Cgn M1 附 mrUi 8 口 gd .¥V 14tr IlimcumpecumuqW1CV CUk1PR0D-.CUMWA.TER12'?|Mcnthtr

26、prd.Wiw / Mcrrtti&gad.CM时WAXHiCtfr卜制后血灯卬Mcnthly'prcd.V/Hfiw- / 11MoEJi加rod.09 + Menu常|frfWKWPDKti'wr I'dStl' :» 1hi| AddiCltairttdiihriiMiu | Ceipy Sriidri Varitbli-11CikMhbri Wriil|3| ,C<*l2. Click Add Calculated Variables 点击 Add Calculated VariablesEdrt CHmbtud Variable

27、3. Edit calculated contents of variables, such as writing Monthly.Oil+Monthly.Water.编辑计算变量的内容,如写入 Monthly.Oil+Monthly.Water。O4. The attribute is given to calculate the variable name. He finished writing the calculated variables给出计算变量名称的属性。就完成了计算变量的编写(计算变量是独立的)5. Set variable unit under Units intefac

28、e.在 Units 界面下设置变量单位。Wrwwj J k'ariab-# Ldnv“射 rr3>d邛i + kCh«wt«» rtJUdCwt4 /门困W r rajCfa«wt,附皿” TUdCir-wi:C*Fwi:4I -'JUThWCuT J,1 -himMawCbWtCarwi*1 cVfljrtJWW出E才Cwi:CMWii:号I EiWtUJd K"Cmni:CvHKd:W(»匚*wtCaMiriW» "?C.MH:CaMH:H j s 碇wan.Cmh:Cawri: mlMC

29、aMH!Ripiit U-MAM k*CulKW6. Set curve properties under Plot interfaced Plot 界面下设置曲线属性:二,二 7 七口Hrw| Woe RWHiMwh也Hr"r 竽Cwi >hiCri I Cfl>wCje LeTjut"ji U JvrM *% |餐-5*HhE»% rrosWHcfiGMZGUCVJTOGA3. lUwmHHmw-Hci知3HemCV PH>MkTR.一*5"WMfrrowlJHc»l4CVS口(UQ Ckz游SowHwHcr«U

30、M=r-i5Q即快 I-P-1?口f 船口tfTMKMF介 MKM4CV716 MomHWCUT 'G PHIWW 4TU-nh"Hei知 3M=r«i.hi4virvaJ4JH<nqi1CVGUIMWXItv tUNfflOC Ud CVUW YMk MdHen-HzrwUH=r«二uCPtUNFHi'MCv WNWHltt一p p.ui QvWUdi一为MHeth-Hcrw«U- S*Mhi4MHcv4wulHhm州immzrWOfewta 4«fch'l'ATTKUT (bill-S*WHemHcr&

31、#187;»UHeraS*M阮*HciiMH出k*KMS-24wfcH-cntHar£a*UifcM11rjuiir-J-iwi Ufi1*1 a |41MlMi四、Report报表Learning objection 学习目标_ single well report 单井报表_ Multi well report 多井报表_ Report output报表的夕卜输single well report 单井报表1、 Click Home>Report. ,点击 Home>Report。2、 In the report editor interface as sh

32、own in figure input content,click OK can complete a simple report editor.在报表编辑界面中如图输入内容点击 OK便可完成简单报表的编辑。3、 I n the column in the Properties menu ,The selected report row can change the name, decimal places ofdata etc.选中报表单列就可在属性菜单中更改该列的名称、数据小数位数等等。 Cokjnn AttributesDefaultWidth10Decimal Places2JUrtf

33、lcattanRightLkiitscF =2scmDisplayMetricMultiplier1Heading First R口科Heading 5econd Row月产气Heading TWrcI Row4. In the column in the Properties menu ,select date format in Data Format在属性菜单中,在 DataFormat中选择日期格式。口Report1Date FormatYYYY-MMI-DDShaw null as aslensNoTNegative Values in RN。TDisplay carte gar)1

34、 narvetDlspla- entity nameFrequencyAll Rows日 ColumnsCurrent ColumnIDMeB Column Attribute!CustomWidlti6DeciTTial Places0Justilicati&niLeftDis SlavCurrentVDate月产油 由月Fc11999-1201440 0D22000-01-D6061.00?32000-02)5152.001?42000-03-06347.00152000-54-04642 001162000-05-D5264 QO£T20(KWM5247 008G933

35、153 00105. Check monthly production of a column, find Subtotal in the Properties menu can be a simple statistical calculation. (contains the sum, average). But statistics can be frequency in the Break option choice.(according to the month, quarter, year)选中月产油一列,在属性菜单中找到Subtotal 可以进行简单的统计计算。(包含求和、平均)

36、。而在Break选项中可以进行统计频率的选择。(按照月、季度、年等)Heading First RowHeading Second Raw月产油Heading Third RowHid日口耳耻曰!:口5NoSubtotalNoneWBre5k when this colinn changNoBreakNone6. Select AtCondition is in the Break option, if you choose will be a condition for editing options used to edit the statistical conditions.在Brea

37、k选项中有AtCondition 一个选项,如果选择就会出现一个条件 编辑选项,用来编辑统计的条件。丁VI W" 1 t| W P S 'l> mMl " 1, IMF Y|BreakAt ConditionEdit Condition.7. Such as the statistics at the year Apri. Click OK, report will be statistics in accordance with theconditions .如编写每年四月进行统计。点击OK报表就会按照条件进行统计。Ereate Eandition0/13不

38、片下0加63CVD双 ME。CV. morWhil0/. dafei_ mortlhl_TI国 皿国加J J Jd9 一 9 一 3 3一2ZJdjddJdJEondKoriK | CAnoel8. Reports can be complex screening. As shown in the graph, can be a screening out June and Decemberdata报表可进行复杂的筛选。如图中所示,可以一次筛选出来六月和十二月的数据。Multi well report 多井报表1. Click Format>ByItem, can view multip

39、le well report.点击 Format>ByItem 可以查看多井才艮表。GRMKiE 西四KMWN 口JHJA5QMSOCQkS dIM商 bUCVLJQ btiM'PRDOL bwaCW d?£IM0W413PitHBWnzmM?5«MH?1 拈ClEHi&T由IEWdd引刊m旧E力ilti71iSWWrllGTPitMW盯74HIM仃iSW-tl-tlC-T田gM M3£»TII1HCKI1GT frTtH3!»3AB拈311?GT315-U-ilGA结mml«”10IdDHE3掘的WjME5S9

40、5I5WM1r*丽0中,如'll »的H父0H融MFCdMHE1E£VIHW11 It51 WZWWWmII1融埠E1依&H彳通的ioaIM物31IMfrHMI»»1.WTIXi甘9MI'M4WH1660-11410-6UH332xaxi1 H45S110» 1241G-6tit11TZW侬wIMiira乳iStl-tl-tl*泡m物rmM J式七IJisei kuS»H4ZWWITMW!Mt.«WHSyirfnUiGifrit砸m心mUS M演*G4OHQIBl蟠M?!>«4TOHi

41、sCi-c-ii“*1若8牯知时Report output报表的夕卜输2. The report output to the Excel table, right-click on the report, select Excel the shortcut menu .报表的输出至Excel表格中,右键点击报表,选择快捷菜单中的Excel。3. Click Close and Update 点击 Close and Update。4. Excel auto start and writes the results. Then the form to save.Excel自动启动并且将结果写入。

42、然后将表格保存。ABCDE国忖白山efjDeleMonChlyprOd. GasMflfflhlypiCd OilMorflhlypiod WaterELUE 1 Ho口口1科中第E29BOOCEH1E191 01ELUE iHg 031力弼79300CIMi5Sf?aaBLUE l:He 71bm. 1BZ35.EK1BLUE,H口 口4431/lffiGiDCKaaQtDiBi37aaELUE IHe 0DM1/1996i 侬me oa10:BLUE l:H& 1545Cm.D29327.CHBLUE 1:Hg D77D1由第E1479OK 0023149 mELUE 1:He 0

43、D0AJ1/109G1051000 0025975.00ELUE l:He DM11/19H53360310024157.mBLUE 1:Hn ID/DIdHSGEi32mca27E21 BLUEJ:He_0GMoaaoa302妇 COBLUE l:H& W1A9H5sjsm.cDXH37.OTBLUE 1:Hg D1431/15B74510X1 oanas mELUE iHe 002ml力期美如g2®72 COBLUE l:H& Emm33M3.aaBLUE 1:Hg D4431X13B7779OK EDjzsaaaELUE THe 0DM1四期27900).003

44、2390 CCELUE l:He am. 31 moaBLUE 1:Hg isiroam1012 mELUE IHe 0DM1 Jl 9972500100949.0032104 0aBLUE l:H& na/niflS0r224OD.ED929.0031SQ.CHBLUEJ:H» 口1M31/1997151QX1CD073 CO32B98CKELUE 1:He 011和1四新aiooooa国6H320 阁 oaELUE l:H& 12CI1/1S07Bcncnm,的加33532 00BLUE_1:H&_DD1431/19SS121 EDO DO724 CO5.

45、 Open again and transferred to the Excel interface, to activate the automatic updates and use the interface of the existing file. And select the saved file. Click on the Close and Update. Then after each update statements will automatically start the selected files, and will f川 contents to table .再次

46、打开外输到 Excel 的界面,激活界面中的自动更新和使用已存在的文件。并选择已保存的文件。点击Close andUpdateo然后每次更新报表之后便会自动启动选择的文件,并将内容填写到选择好的表单中去。6. The report output to the Access database, right click on the report, select AccesS.报表外输到 Access数据库中,右键点击报表,选择 AccessReport Parameters.,Report Display.Report Font Access.Excel Text.,.Find.Header a

47、nd Footer.CclumnHeader Font.7. Write down the input to the database table name. Click Close andUpdate, data is written to the database.写下输入到数据库中的表格名称。点击Close andUpdate ,数据就写入数据库中了。8. Right click the report also can choose Send To Plot will report the data directly in the map. (in thedrawing has the

48、same settings can be sent directly said drawing repor极表的右键中还可以通过选择SendTo Plot将报表中的数据直接成图。(在绘图中也有同样设置可以将绘图直接发送称报表)Report Parameters. Report Display,.Report Font,.Access.,.Excel.lext.H.Find.,Header and Footer,.Column Header Font.HSend To Plot五、Drawing绘图Learning objection学习目标_ Simple drawing简单绘图_ Multi

49、 curve drawing 多曲线绘图_ Drawing Multi pictures绘制多图_ Multi axis diagram drawing绘制多轴图_ The curve markup曲线的标注Simple drawing简单绘图1. Click Home>Plot.点击 Home>Plot2. In this interface, select the drawing variables在这一界面中,选择绘图中的变量3. In the step column select target well在步进栏中选择目标井LJ BLUE_i:He_p 一 4. The re

50、sults showed as figure结果显示如图5. In the Properties menu click Headers>Setup. Can add the titled属,性菜单中,点击 Headers>Setup。可以添加标题。6. In the title edit interface can add text captions (e.g., "drawing", pay attention to double quotation marks can not be less), can also add pictures, add pict

51、ures first click Assis在标题编辑界面中可以添加文本标题(如,”绘图”,注意双引号不可少),也可添加图片,添加图片先要点击 Assist o7. In the title editor interface using the Image function (as shown in parentheses), the content is double quotation marks and pictures the full path and file name.在标题编辑界面中使用 Image 函数。(如图所示),括号中内容是双引号加图片全路径和文件名称8. The im

52、age size is controlled by the font.图片大小通过字体来控制9. Results figure.结果如图单图单轴10. The vertical axis in the click graph, then to find ScaleType in the Properties menu, you can change thecategory in the axis type options (e.g., linear or logarithmic)点击图中的纵轴,然后在属性菜单中找到ScaleType,在坐标轴类型选项中可以更改类别(如,线性或对数坐标)ScaleScale MinDefault5 Hg MaxDefaultJ# log CyclesDeFaultyScale TypsLogarithmicMulti curve drawing 绘制多曲线图1. Double click the drawing, the

温馨提示

  • 1. 本站所有资源如无特殊说明,都需要本地电脑安装OFFICE2007和PDF阅读器。图纸软件为CAD,CAXA,PROE,UG,SolidWorks等.压缩文件请下载最新的WinRAR软件解压。
  • 2. 本站的文档不包含任何第三方提供的附件图纸等,如果需要附件,请联系上传者。文件的所有权益归上传用户所有。
  • 3. 本站RAR压缩包中若带图纸,网页内容里面会有图纸预览,若没有图纸预览就没有图纸。
  • 4. 未经权益所有人同意不得将文件中的内容挪作商业或盈利用途。
  • 5. 人人文库网仅提供信息存储空间,仅对用户上传内容的表现方式做保护处理,对用户上传分享的文档内容本身不做任何修改或编辑,并不能对任何下载内容负责。
  • 6. 下载文件中如有侵权或不适当内容,请与我们联系,我们立即纠正。
  • 7. 本站不保证下载资源的准确性、安全性和完整性, 同时也不承担用户因使用这些下载资源对自己和他人造成任何形式的伤害或损失。

评论

0/150

提交评论